frame image
frame image

Officers and Board Members

2017-2018 OAEPS Officers

President: Diane Monaco
Department of Economics
Heidelberg University
dmonaco@heidelberg.edu

Vice-President: Suzanne Marilley
Department of Political Science
Capital University
smarille@capital.edu

Treasurer: Gregory Arburn
Department of Economics
University of Findlay
arburn@findlay.edu

Secretary: Robert P. Rogers
Economics Department
Ashland University
rrogers1@ashland.edu

1st Vice-President of Membership:
Colin Swearingen
Department of Political Science
John Carrol University
cswearingen@jcu.edu

2nd Vice-President of Communications:
Andrew M. Lucker
Department of Political Science
Case Western Reserve University
andrew.lucker@case.edu

JEP Editor: David McClough
College of Business
Ohio Northern University
d-mcclough@onu.edu

2017-2018 OAEPS Board Members

Jonathan Andreas
Department of Economics
Bluffton University
Andreasj@bluffton.edu

Gregory Arburn
Department of Economics
University of Findlay
arburn@findlay.edu

Past President: Koop Berry
Department of Political Science
Walsh University
kberry@walsh.edu

Erwin Erhardt
Department of Economics
University of Cincinnati
Erwin.Erhardt@uc.edu

Max Guirguis
Department of Political Science
Shepherd University
mguirgui@shepherd.edu

Past President: Katharine Kontak
Department of Economics
Bowling Green State University
kathark@bgsu.edu

Past President: Andrew M. Lucker
Department of Political Science
Case Western Reserve University
andrew.lucker@case.edu

Suzanne Marilley
Department of Political Science
Capital University
smarille@capital.edu

Past President: David McClough
College of Business
Ohio Northern University
d-mcclough@onu.edu

Jonathan McKenzie
Department of Political Science
Northern Kentucky University
mckenziej1@nku.edu

Diane Monaco
Department of Economics
Heidelberg University
dmonaco@heidelberg.edu

Past President: Shauna Reilly
Department of Political Science
Northern Kentucky University
reillys3@nku.edu

Past President: Robert P. Rogers
Economics Department
Ashland University
rrogers1@ashland.edu

Colin Swearingen
Department of Political Science
John Carrol University
cswearingen@jcu.edu

Past President: Peter G. VanderHart
Department of Economics
Bowling Green State University
pvander@bgsu.edu