OFFICERS AND BOARD MEMBERS

2021-2022 OAEPS OFFICERS

President: Erwin F. Erhardt, III
Department of Economics
University of Cincinnati
erwin.erhardt@uc.edu
Vice-Preseident - vacant at this time,
Treasurer: Gregory Arburn
Department of Economics
University of Findlay
arburn@findlay.edu
Secretary: Colin Swearingen
Department of Political Science
John Carroll University
cswearingen@jcu.edu
Director of Marketing & Membership:
Erwin Erhardt
Department of Economics
University of Cincinnati
Erwin.Erhardt@uc.edu
JEP Editor: David McClough
College of Business
Ohio Northern University
d-mcclough@onu.edu

History of Presidents – Ohio Association of Economists and PoliticalScientists (PDF)

2021-2022 OAEPS BOARD MEMBERS

Jonathan Andreas
Department of Economics
Bluffton University
Andreasj@bluffton.edu
Colin Swearingen
Department of Political Science
John Carrol University
cswearingen@jcu.edu
Gregory Arburn
Department of Economics
University of Findlay
arburn@findlay.edu
Amanda C. Cook
Department of Economics
Bowling Green State University
accook@bgsu.edu
Erwin Erhardt
Department of Economics
University of Cincinnati
Erwin.Erhardt@uc.edu
Suzanne Marilley
Department of Political Science
Capital University
smarille@capital.edu

Past President: David McClough
College of Business
Ohio Northern University
d-mcclough@onu.edu
Past President: Robert P. Rogers
Economics Department
Ashland University
rrogers1@ashland.edu