OFFICERS AND BOARD MEMBERS

2018-2019 OAEPS OFFICERS

President: Suzanne Marilley
Department of Political Science
Capital University
smarille@capital.edu
Vice-President: Colin Swearingen
Department of Political Science
John Carrol University
cswearingen@jcu.edu
Treasurer: Gregory Arburn
Department of Economics
University of Findlay
arburn@findlay.edu
Secretary: Robert P. Rogers
Economics Department
Ashland University
rrogers1@ashland.edu
1st Vice-President of Membership:
Erwin Erhardt
Department of Economics
University of Cincinnati
Erwin.Erhardt@uc.edu
2nd Vice-President of Communications:
Shauna Reilly
Department of Political Science, Criminal Justice and Organizational Leadership
Northern Kentucky University
reillys3@nku.edu
JEP Editor: David McClough
College of Business
Ohio Northern University
d-mcclough@onu.edu

History of Presidents – Ohio Association of Economists and PoliticalScientists (PDF)

2018-2019 OAEPS BOARD MEMBERS

Jonathan Andreas
Department of Economics
Bluffton University
Andreasj@bluffton.edu
Gregory Arburn
Department of Economics
University of Findlay
arburn@findlay.edu
Past President: Koop Berry
Department of Political Science
Walsh University
kberry@walsh.edu
Erwin Erhardt
Department of Economics
University of Cincinnati
Erwin.Erhardt@uc.edu
Max Guirguis
Department of Political Science
Shepherd University
mguirgui@shepherd.edu
Past President: Katharine Kontak
Department of Economics
Bowling Green State University
kathark@bgsu.edu
Suzanne Marilley
Department of Political Science
Capital University
smarille@capital.edu
Past President: David McClough
College of Business
Ohio Northern University
d-mcclough@onu.edu
Past President: Diane Monaco
Department of Economics
Heidelberg University
dmonaco@heidelberg.edu
Past President: Shauna Reilly
Department of Political Science
Northern Kentucky University
reillys3@nku.edu
Past President: Robert P. Rogers
Economics Department
Ashland University
rrogers1@ashland.edu
Colin Swearingen
Department of Political Science
John Carrol University
cswearingen@jcu.edu